North Eastern Locomotive Preservation Group

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home News News and announcements
News
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
41 The NELPG 50th Anniversary Calendar now avalable Sunday, 22 November 2015 Chris Lawson
42 J72 Wensleydale Railway Event Sunday, 08 November 2015 David Pennock
43 J72 Wensleydale Railway Event - Sunday 1st November 2015 Saturday, 17 October 2015 David Pennock
44 K1 and the Jacobite in Autumn Tuesday, 13 October 2015 Colin Smith
45 First Steam Departure from Northallerton West Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Mr Administrator
46 Q6 at NYMR Autumn Gala Monday, 28 September 2015 Mr Administrator
47 K1 out of traffic Friday, 25 September 2015 Mr Administrator
48 J72's Wensleydale Test Run Tuesday, 22 September 2015 James Pearcy
49 J72 departs Hopetown for Wensleydale Thursday, 10 September 2015 Nigel Hall
50 J72 Cylinder repair completed Tuesday, 08 September 2015 Fred Ramshaw
 
Page 5 of 23